Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 1

Tiffen Filters

Черный фильтр для камеры из мерцающего стекла

Обычная цена $ 52.00 USD
Обычная цена $ 65.00 USD продажная цена $ 52.00 USD
Распродажа В подарок
Доставка и оплата считается во время заказа

Отвечая требованиям кинематографистов, фильтры Black Glimmerglass от Tiffen помогают кинематографистам сделать изображение четким, которое могут создавать современные цифровые объективы и камеры, особенно с датчиками 4K, и предназначены для подчеркивания естественной красоты таланта с минимальными признаками фильтрации. . 

Фильтры Black Glimmerglass обладают всеми преимуществами оригинального Glimmerglass, ПЛЮС они слегка снижают резкость современных объективов и добавляют приятное общее смешивание уровней контрастности. Кроме того, эти фильтры сохраняют чистое и сфокусированное изображение, создавая при цифровой съемке кинематографическую ауру.

Размер
Плотность

Отвечая требованиям кинематографистов, фильтры Black Glimmerglass от Tiffen помогают кинематографистам сделать изображение четким, которое могут создавать современные цифровые объективы и камеры, особенно с датчиками 4K, и предназначены для подчеркивания естественной красоты таланта с минимальными признаками фильтрации. .

Фильтры Black Glimmerglass обладают всеми преимуществами оригинального Glimmerglass, ПЛЮС они слегка снижают резкость современных объективов и добавляют приятное общее смешивание уровней контрастности. Кроме того, эти фильтры сохраняют чистое и сфокусированное изображение, создавая при цифровой съемке кинематографическую ауру.

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tiffen Filters

Black Glimmerglass Camera Filter

Regular price $ 52.00 USD
Regular price $ 65.00 USD Sale price $ 52.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Responding to the demands of cinematographers, Tiffen's Black Glimmerglass filters aid cinematographers in taking the crisp edge off the image that modern digital lenses and cameras can produce, especially with 4K sensors, and are designed to enhance the natural beauty of talent with minimal signs of filtrations. 

Black Glimmerglass filters offer all the benefits of the original Glimmerglass, PLUS they subtly remove hard sharpness from modern lenses, and add a pleasing overall blending to contrast levels. Additionally, these filtes maintain a clean, overall in-focus image, offering a filmic aura to digital acquisition.

Size
Density

Responding to the demands of cinematographers, Tiffen's Black Glimmerglass filters aid cinematographers in taking the crisp edge off the image that modern digital lenses and cameras can produce, especially with 4K sensors, and are designed to enhance the natural beauty of talent with minimal signs of filtrations.

Black Glimmerglass filters offer all the benefits of the original Glimmerglass, PLUS they subtly remove hard sharpness from modern lenses, and add a pleasing overall blending to contrast levels. Additionally, these filters maintain a clean, overall in-focus image, offering a filmic aura to digital acquisition.