Перейти к информации о продукте
1 of 1

Tiffen Filters

Векторный ввинчиваемый фильтр Star

Обычная цена $ 69.59 USD
Обычная цена $ 86.99 USD продажная цена $ 69.59 USD
Распродажа В подарок
Доставка и оплата считается во время заказа

В эмирском  Векторный эффект Star Filter от Tiffen создает множество точек света, или «звезд», идущих наружу от центрального источника света. Этот фильтр поставляется во вращающемся креплении для критического размещения эффекта звезды.

Звездные фильтры создают несколько световых точек, или «звезд», струящихся наружу от центрального источника света. Эти фильтры поставляются во вращающемся креплении для критического размещения звездного эффекта. Стоимость этого фильтра особенно оценят свадебные фотографы. Когда дело доходит до снимков со спецэффектами, почему бы не предложить вашему клиенту снимок стола с меню или приглашение рядом с горящей звездной свечой? Съемка ночью? Сделайте этот уличный фонарь более драматичным, используя звездный фильтр. Любой точечный источник света добьется эффекта.

Стекло Tiffen ColorCore производится с помощью процесса, который влечет за собой постоянное ламинирование фильтрующего материала между двумя кусками оптического стекла, которые шлифуются плоско с допусками в десять тысячных дюйма, а затем монтируются в точные алюминиевые кольца.

Эффект создается серией тонких линий, вытравленных на плоской оптической поверхности прозрачного фильтра.
Захватывающие и ослепительные звездные эффекты, генерируемые оригинальными точечными или отраженными источниками света с добавленным блеском и блеском этих эксклюзивных, естественно выглядящих асимметричных дизайнов и форм
Отлично подходит для водных сцен, пламени свечей, уличных фонарей и многого другого
Tiffen предлагает 4, 6 и 8 точечные симметричные звездные эффекты, а также дополнительные асимметричные звездные рисунки в своих эксклюзивных сериях Hollywood FX (Север, Гипер, Вектор и Голливуд).

Технология ColorCore

Стекло ColorCore от Tiffen запечатано между двумя листами оптического стекла. Таким образом, Tiffen может лучше контролировать различные плотности своих фильтров и тем самым создавать более точные степени фильтрации. Этот процесс обеспечивает большую точность цвета по сравнению со стеклом, которое просто окрашивается и подвергается отклонению во время процесса окрашивания
Процесс ColorCore позволяет Tiffen управлять цветом и плотностью их фильтров, а также характеристиками фильтров со спецэффектами с гораздо большей точностью, чем типичные фильтры с окрашиванием в массе, которые обычно демонстрируют изменения цвета и плотности

Высшее качество

Лучшие голливудские киностудии полагаются на фильтры Tiffen в своих многомиллионных постановках. Превосходное качество и дизайн делают Tiffen подавляющим выбором кинематографистов, профессиональных фотографов и даже НАСА.
Тиффен также был награжден Эмми из Академии телевизионных искусств и наук за выдающиеся достижения
Tiffen, лидер в отрасли фильтров, с гордостью производит свои фильтры в США и подкрепляет свои продукты надежной гарантией 10.
Размер

ВАЖНОЕ ЗАМЕЧАНИЕ:
Этот продукт в настоящее время НА ЗАКАЗЕ. Ожидаемая доступность через 7-14 рабочих дней.

Save up to 30% in End of Season Savings! + Free Shipping on all U.S. orders! | Our response to Covid-19
Vector Star Screw-In Filter

Vector Star Screw-In Filter

$ 69.59 USD $ 86.99 USD
5 Reviews

  • SKU: 405VSTR

The Vector Star Effect Filter from Tiffen creates multiple points of light, or "stars," streaking outward from a central light source. This filter comes in a rotating mount for critical placement of the star effect.

Star Filters create multiple points of light, or "stars," streaking outward from a central light source.  These filters come in a rotating mount for critical placement of the star effect. Wedding photographers will especially appreciate the value of this filter. When it comes to special effects shots, why not offer your client a table shot of the menu or invitation next to a glowing, star-filled candle? Shooting at night? Make that street lamp take on a different, more dramatic appearance by using the star filter. Any point light source will achieve the effect.

Tiffen's ColorCore glass is produced through a process that entails permanently laminating the filter material in between two pieces of optical glass that are ground flat to tolerances of a ten-thousandth of an inch, then mounting them in precision aluminum rings.

The effect is produced by a series of thin lines etched into the flat optical surface of a clear filter
Exciting and dazzling star effects generated from original point or reflected light sources with the added glitter and sparkle of these exclusive, natural looking asymmetrical designs and shapes
Great for water scenes, candle flames, street lights, and more
Tiffen offers 4, 6, and 8 point symmetrical star effects as well as additional asymmetrical star patterns through their exclusive Hollywood FX Series (North, Hyper, Vector and Hollywood star effects)

ColorCore Technology

Tiffen's ColorCore glass is sealed between two optical glass sheets. In this way, Tiffen can better control the various densities of their filters and thereby create more exact degrees of filtration. This process makes for greater accuracy of color as opposed to glass that is simply dyed and become subject to deviation during the dye process
The ColorCore process allows Tiffen to control the color and density of their filters, and the characteristics of special effects filters with much greater accuracy than typical dyed-in-the-mass filters, which usually exhibit color and density variations

Superior Quality

Top Hollywood motion picture studios rely on Tiffen filters for their multimillion-dollar productions Superior quality and design make Tiffen the overwhelming choice of moviemakers, professional photographers and even NASA
Tiffen has also been awarded an Emmy, from the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences, for its engineering excellence
Tiffen, a leader in the filter industry, proudly makes its filters in the USA and backs up its products with a solid 10-year warranty

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 5 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
5
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
07/16/2018
anton

Five Stars

good

JA
06/25/2018
Jo Anne M. Otterstrom

spend the money get good quality optics I have a different set

don't buy the cheapies ... spend the money get good quality optics I have a different set, used one only once, they now reside in a drawer away from everything

BS
03/12/2018
Bob S.

Creative fun

I am just getting into creative photography and am having a wonderful time trying different items with my camera. I found that the star filter from tiffen produced some fantastic starburst pictures. I would recommend this lens to my friends.

RS
01/18/2018
R S.

Lights look great!

Got it in time for Christmas. Lights look great!

Facebook retargeting pixel
BACK TO TOP