Steadicam AERO 30 Stabilizer System
Steadicam AERO 30 Stabilizer System
Steadicam AERO 30 Stabilizer System
Steadicam AERO 30 Stabilizer System
Steadicam AERO 30 Stabilizer System
Steadicam AERO 30 Stabilizer System
Steadicam AERO 30 Stabilizer System

Steadicam AERO 30 Système de stabilisation

$ 6,100.00 USD
2 Avis Client
  • Stabilisateur AERO 30 avec bras A-30
  • 20 lb Charge utile
  • Gilet de zéphyr
  • Moniteur HD 7 "SDI / HDMI 1000 cd / m²
  • De fixation de luxe "1 / 2"
  • Câble vidéo BNC / câble de moniteur mini-XLR
  • Tige télescopique en fibre de carbone "22.5-35.5"
  • Réglages sans outil
  • Poids d'équilibrage 8 x

Commandez aujourd'hui, livraison: mi-juillet

  • SKU: A-HDAB30

Le système de stabilisation Steadicam AERO 30 est un système Steadicam complet qui constitue également un choix convivial pour les débutants. Il supporte des charges allant jusqu'à 20 lb et permet un réglage du traîneau sans outil.

Un moniteur 7 "HDMI / 3G-SDI avec luminosité de c / m² 1000, un bras A-30, un gilet Zephyr, un câble vidéo BNC, un câble de moniteur mini-XLR et huit poids d'équilibrage 0.25 lb sont inclus. post est extensible de 22.5 à 35.5 ". Les options de montage sur batterie V-Mount, Gold Mount et DV sont disponibles et vendues séparément de Steadicam.

Avis Clients
5.0 Basé sur 2 Avis
Écrire un avis Poser une question
  • Avis
  • Questions

Merci d'avoir envoyé une critique!

Votre contribution est très appréciée. Partagez-le avec vos amis pour qu'ils puissent en profiter aussi!

Filtrer les avis:
CW
09/28/2019
Chase W.
Je recommande ce produit
Système incroyable, excellents résultats

Je possède ce système (AERO 30) depuis environ X mois maintenant et plus de deux ans d’expérience avec les systèmes hybrides Glidecam / Steadicam, mais j’ai commencé à travailler dans le domaine de la télédiffusion et j’avais besoin d’une grosse plate-forme capable de supporter le poids. APERÇU La première chose que j'ai remarquée quand j'ai eu le gréement est qu'il a beaucoup plus de mouvement que les autres gréements chinois et hors marque. La plate-forme peut réellement "flotter" si elle est bien faite, ce qui n’arrive pas vraiment avec les plates-formes hors marque. La qualité des ressorts et des roulements ne ressemble à rien de ce que j'ai jamais utilisé auparavant et il a fallu un certain temps pour s'y habituer. Ils vous donnent un lecteur flash avec le manuel du propriétaire et une courte vidéo d'instruction de ~ 3. Il existe plusieurs vidéos de formation sur youtube, mais cette courte vidéo vous orientera dans la bonne direction. Le moniteur dans les images n’est pas le même que celui qui vous a été attribué, c’est un moniteur Feelworld 7in 2200nit SDI qui vous permet de gérer environ $ 340 sur Amazon. Je n’ai pas vraiment à me plaindre du moniteur car il est super brillant et a des couleurs précises. J'utilise actuellement ce moniteur lorsque je ne travaille pas à Steadicam, car il est très utile. Jusqu'à présent, j'ai tout volé, d'un reflex numérique avec une multitude d'accessoires ajoutés au poids, à un JVC HM 850 avec un émetteur sans fil et je ne suis qu'à la moitié de la capacité de mon bras. J'ai remarqué que le bras et la veste peuvent faire des grincements de temps en temps, mais je pense que ceux-ci disparaîtront après une utilisation accrue. Une des choses que vous devrez acheter est un étui. J'ai le Pelican 1650 pour le mien et il contient tout mon équipement, mes câbles, etc. alors j'ai un sac de sport pour mon gilet. J'ai également vu des étuis souples Steadicam fabriqués pour l'Aero. Vous aurez évidemment aussi besoin d’un support en C ou de tout autre support robuste avec une épingle à bébé 5 / 8. Si vous envisagez de faire un travail de diffusion, vous devez avoir un type de contrôleur de zoom. Il est bon que l’appareil puisse se séparer pour pouvoir entrer dans une petite valise, ce qui peut s'avérer utile si vous avez besoin de plus de place pour votre équipement. Le gilet Zephyr est confortable à porter, je suis assez maigre et il ira toujours sur moi. Ce système est comme tout autre système Steadicam avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités améliorées. Dans l’ensemble, l’Aero 15 est essentiellement le pilote mis à niveau et l’Aero 30 est le Scout mis à niveau. AVANTAGES Des images lisses (si elles sont bien faites) Peut se séparer pour tenir dans un petit boîtier. Peut transporter des charges légères et lourdes avec facilité. INCONVÉNIENTS La chose la plus ennuyeuse de ce système est le réglage de la hauteur du cardan. Sur l’Aero, vous le contrôlez à l’aide d’une vis moletée au bas de la poignée, mais sur d’autres appareils comme le Zephyr, vous modifiez la hauteur en ouvrant et en fermant un loquet. Ce système est plus rapide et plus simple, car je ne peux pas vous dire combien de fois j'ai gratté mon doigt sur la surface rugueuse du manche du cardan tout en modifiant la hauteur de l'Aero. Je souhaite également que cela vienne avec le support mode faible. Conclusion Si vous voulez une plate-forme pour vous donner des résultats professionnels organiques, c'est une plate-forme incroyable à acheter. Il n’existe pas de mouvement de va-et-vient comme dans le métrage de cardan à axe 3, il vole simplement parfaitement stable. Ce système a une courbe d'apprentissage, mais les résultats parlent d'eux-mêmes. Vous allez probablement finir par dépenser un autre 1000 dans des accessoires tels que des étuis, des câbles, des piles, des convertisseurs, etc. se lever et courir.

09/30/2019
La société Tiffen

Merci pour votre évaluation Chase, nous sommes heureux que votre Steadicam vous plaise.

CW
09/28/2019
Chase W.
Je recommande ce produit
Système incroyable, excellents résultats

Je possède ce système (AERO 30) depuis environ X mois maintenant et plus de deux ans d’expérience avec les systèmes hybrides Glidecam / Steadicam, mais j’ai commencé à travailler dans le domaine de la télédiffusion et j’avais besoin d’une grosse plate-forme capable de supporter le poids. APERÇU La première chose que j'ai remarquée quand j'ai eu le gréement est qu'il a beaucoup plus de mouvement que les autres gréements chinois et hors marque. La plate-forme peut réellement "flotter" si elle est bien faite, ce qui n’arrive pas vraiment avec les plates-formes hors marque. La qualité des ressorts et des roulements ne ressemble à rien de ce que j'ai jamais utilisé auparavant et il a fallu un certain temps pour s'y habituer. Ils vous donnent un lecteur flash avec le manuel du propriétaire et une courte vidéo d'instruction de ~ 3. Il existe plusieurs vidéos de formation sur youtube, mais cette courte vidéo vous orientera dans la bonne direction. Le moniteur dans les images n’est pas le même que celui qui vous a été attribué, c’est un moniteur Feelworld 7in 2200nit SDI qui vous permet de gérer environ $ 340 sur Amazon. Je n’ai pas vraiment à me plaindre du moniteur car il est super brillant et a des couleurs précises. J'utilise actuellement ce moniteur lorsque je ne travaille pas à Steadicam, car il est très utile. Jusqu'à présent, j'ai tout volé, d'un reflex numérique avec une multitude d'accessoires ajoutés au poids, à un JVC HM 850 avec un émetteur sans fil et je ne suis qu'à la moitié de la capacité de mon bras. J'ai remarqué que le bras et la veste peuvent faire des grincements de temps en temps, mais je pense que ceux-ci disparaîtront après une utilisation accrue. Une des choses que vous devrez acheter est un étui. J'ai le Pelican 1650 pour le mien et il contient tout mon équipement, mes câbles, etc. alors j'ai un sac de sport pour mon gilet. J'ai également vu des étuis souples Steadicam fabriqués pour l'Aero. Vous aurez évidemment aussi besoin d’un support en C ou de tout autre support robuste avec une épingle à bébé 5 / 8. Si vous envisagez de faire un travail de diffusion, vous devez avoir un type de contrôleur de zoom. Il est bon que l’appareil puisse se séparer pour pouvoir entrer dans une petite valise, ce qui peut s'avérer utile si vous avez besoin de plus de place pour votre équipement. Le gilet Zephyr est confortable à porter, je suis assez maigre et il ira toujours sur moi. Ce système est comme tout autre système Steadicam avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités améliorées. Dans l’ensemble, l’Aero 15 est essentiellement le pilote mis à niveau et l’Aero 30 est le Scout mis à niveau. AVANTAGES Des images lisses (si elles sont bien faites) Peut se séparer pour tenir dans un petit boîtier. Peut transporter des charges légères et lourdes avec facilité. INCONVÉNIENTS La chose la plus ennuyeuse de ce système est le réglage de la hauteur du cardan. Sur l’Aero, vous le contrôlez à l’aide d’une vis moletée au bas de la poignée, mais sur d’autres appareils comme le Zephyr, vous modifiez la hauteur en ouvrant et en fermant un loquet. Ce système est plus rapide et plus simple, car je ne peux pas vous dire combien de fois j'ai gratté mon doigt sur la surface rugueuse du manche du cardan tout en modifiant la hauteur de l'Aero. Je souhaite également que cela vienne avec le support mode faible. Conclusion Si vous voulez une plate-forme pour vous donner des résultats professionnels organiques, c'est une plate-forme incroyable à acheter. Il n’existe pas de mouvement de va-et-vient comme dans le métrage de cardan à axe 3, il vole simplement parfaitement stable. Ce système a une courbe d'apprentissage, mais les résultats parlent d'eux-mêmes. Vous allez probablement finir par dépenser un autre 1000 dans des accessoires tels que des étuis, des câbles, des piles, des convertisseurs, etc. se lever et courir.

Pixel de reciblage Facebook
RETOUR AU SOMMET
×
Bienvenue aux nouveaux arrivants

BackBack

Steadicam AERO 30 Stabilizer System

2

$ 5,250.00 USD$ 5,715.00 USD

  • AERO 30 Stabilizer with A-30 Arm
  • 20 lb Payload
  • Zephyr Vest
  • 7" SDI/HDMI 1000 cd/m² HD Monitor
  • 1/2" Deluxe Docking Bracket
  • BNC Video Cable / Mini-XLR Monitor Cable
  • Telescoping 22.5-35.5" Carbon Fiber Post
  • Tool-Free Adjustments
  • 8 x Balancing Weights
$ 5,715.00 USD
Add to Wishlist
SKU: A-HDAB30
Description

The Steadicam AERO 30 Stabilizer System is a full-on Steadicam system that is also a user-friendly choice for beginners. It supports up to 20 lb loads, and offers tool-free adjustment of the sled.

Included are a 7" HDMI/3G-SDI monitor with 1000 cd/m² brightness, an A-30 arm, Zephyr vest, BNC video cable, mini-XLR monitor cable, and eight 0.25 lb balancing weights. A two-section carbon fiber post is extendable from 22.5 to 35.5". V-Mount, Gold Mount, and DV battery mount options are available and sold separately from Steadicam.

Additional Information
Battery Mount Type

Gold mount, Panasonic d28, Sony np-f970, Sony bp-u, V-lock, Canon lp-e6, No battery mount

Returns

Return requests for orders placed on the Tiffen website or through our sales team can be made within 30 days of receipt of your order except custom orders. Items must be in the original packaging, unused and in new condition.

All returns require a Return Authorization form which can be obtained by contacting us at https://tiffen.com/pages/contact with your Tiffen order # and/or receipt.  Once you submit a request, a return authorization with instructions will be provided to you. Returns without a return authorization will not be accepted.

Tiffen will pay for return shipping on any orders with errors caused by Tiffen.  We must be notified within the 30 day return window. Return shipping is the responsibility of the customer in all other instances. Returns for refunds to the original payment method only, no credit or exchanges.

Any questions, please contact our Customer Service Team at 800 645-2522 or via the Contact Us form available at the link above.

Warranty

Defective items are covered by our Warranty policy.  Warranties vary by product, more information can be found below. Tiffen warrants its products to be free from defects in material and workmanship under normal conditions of use and service for the stated period of time listed below and based on the date of original purchase.  This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights that vary from state to state. 

Tiffen's obligation under its warranty policy is limited at its option, to either repair or replace the defective product. If the product has been superseded, warranty replacement can be made with a current model of the same quality performing the equivalent function. 

This warranty is expressly made in lieu of all other warranties, expressed or implied, including specifically without limiting the generality thereof, any implied warranty or merchantability, and of all other obligations or liabilities.  Tiffen shall under no circumstances be liable for any consequential damages, expenses or losses or damages resulting from a defect of its product. 

Please submit all warranty inquiries at the link below.  Make sure to include a copy of your purchase receipt (no order or shipping confirmation), Tiffen order # (if ordered directly from Tiffen), a detailed description of the issue and how it happened as well as photos and/or narrated video to support your written description of the issue. 

https://tiffen.com/pages/contact


Customer Reviews

5 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
2
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • room
  • anything
  • thing
  • quality
  • pictures
  • Steadicam
  • times
  • ease
  • height
  • experience
09/28/2019
I recommend this product

Amazing system, great results

I have had this system (AERO 30) for about 3 months now and have had over two years of experience with Glidecam/ Steadicam vest hybrid systems but I started getting into broadcast work and needed a big rig that could handle the weight. OVERVIEW The first thing I noticed when I got the rig is that it has a lot more movement than the other Chinese and off-brand rigs. The rig can actually "float" if done right which is something that doesn't really happen with the off-brand rigs. The quality of the springs and bearings is unlike anything I have ever used before and it actually took some getting used to. They give you a flash drive with the owners manual and a short ~3 minute instructional video. There are several training videos on youtube but that short video will get you headed in the right direction. The monitor in the pictures is not the same monitor they give you, it is a Feelworld 7in 2200nit SDI monitor that will run you about $340 on Amazon. I have no real complaints from the monitor because it is super bright and has accurate colors. I actually use this monitor now when I'm not doing Steadicam work because it is so useful. So far I have flown everything from a DSLR with a bunch of accessories added for weight, to a JVC HM 850 with a wireless transmitter and I am only at half of the arm's capacity. I have noticed that the arm and vest can make creaking noises from time to time but I think those will go away after more use. One of the things you are going to have to buy is a case, I have the Pelican 1650 for mine and it holds all my gear, cables, etc. then I have a duffel bag for my vest. I have also seen Steadicam soft cases made for the Aero as well. You will also obviously need a C-stand or any sturdy stand with a 5/8 baby pin on it. If you plan on doing any broadcast work you need to have some type of zoom controller. It is nice that the rig can break apart to be able to fit into a small case which can come in useful if you need room for extra gear in your case. The Zephyr vest is comfortable to wear, I am fairly skinny and it will still fit on me. This system is just like any other Steadicam system just with new upgraded features. All in all the Aero 15 is basically the upgraded Pilot and the Aero 30 is the upgraded Scout. PROS Smooth looking footage (if done right) Can break apart to fit into a small case. Can carry light loads and heavy loads with ease. CONS The most annoying thing about this system is the gimbal height adjustment. On the Aero, you control it by a thumbscrew at the bottom of the handle, but on other rigs like the Zephyr, you change the height by opening and closing a latch. This system is quicker and easier because I can not tell you how many times I have scraped my finger on the rough surface of the gimbal handle while changing the height on the Aero. I also wish it came with the low mode bracket. Conclusion If you are wanting a rig to give you organic professional results this is an amazing rig to buy. There is no up and down bob like in 3 axis gimbal footage, it just flys around perfectly steady. There is a learning curve to this system but the results speak for themselves. You're probably going to end up spending another $1000 in accessories like cases, cables, batteries, converters, etc. to get up and running. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to set themselves apart from anyone else.

CW
Chase Weeks
09/30/2019
The Tiffen Company

Thanks for your review Chase, we are glad you like your Steadicam.

09/28/2019
I recommend this product

Amazing system, great results

I have had this system (AERO 30) for about 3 months now and have had over two years of experience with Glidecam/ Steadicam vest hybrid systems but I started getting into broadcast work and needed a big rig that could handle the weight. OVERVIEW The first thing I noticed when I got the rig is that it has a lot more movement than the other Chinese and off-brand rigs. The rig can actually "float" if done right which is something that doesn't really happen with the off-brand rigs. The quality of the springs and bearings is unlike anything I have ever used before and it actually took some getting used to. They give you a flash drive with the owners manual and a short ~3 minute instructional video. There are several training videos on youtube but that short video will get you headed in the right direction. The monitor in the pictures is not the same monitor they give you, it is a Feelworld 7in 2200nit SDI monitor that will run you about $340 on Amazon. I have no real complaints from the monitor because it is super bright and has accurate colors. I actually use this monitor now when I'm not doing Steadicam work because it is so useful. So far I have flown everything from a DSLR with a bunch of accessories added for weight, to a JVC HM 850 with a wireless transmitter and I am only at half of the arm's capacity. I have noticed that the arm and vest can make creaking noises from time to time but I think those will go away after more use. One of the things you are going to have to buy is a case, I have the Pelican 1650 for mine and it holds all my gear, cables, etc. then I have a duffel bag for my vest. I have also seen Steadicam soft cases made for the Aero as well. You will also obviously need a C-stand or any sturdy stand with a 5/8 baby pin on it. If you plan on doing any broadcast work you need to have some type of zoom controller. It is nice that the rig can break apart to be able to fit into a small case which can come in useful if you need room for extra gear in your case. The Zephyr vest is comfortable to wear, I am fairly skinny and it will still fit on me. This system is just like any other Steadicam system just with new upgraded features. All in all the Aero 15 is basically the upgraded Pilot and the Aero 30 is the upgraded Scout. PROS Smooth looking footage (if done right) Can break apart to fit into a small case. Can carry light loads and heavy loads with ease. CONS The most annoying thing about this system is the gimbal height adjustment. On the Aero, you control it by a thumbscrew at the bottom of the handle, but on other rigs like the Zephyr, you change the height by opening and closing a latch. This system is quicker and easier because I can not tell you how many times I have scraped my finger on the rough surface of the gimbal handle while changing the height on the Aero. I also wish it came with the low mode bracket. Conclusion If you are wanting a rig to give you organic professional results this is an amazing rig to buy. There is no up and down bob like in 3 axis gimbal footage, it just flys around perfectly steady. There is a learning curve to this system but the results speak for themselves. You're probably going to end up spending another $1000 in accessories like cases, cables, batteries, converters, etc. to get up and running. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking to set themselves apart from anyone else.

CW
Chase Weeks
Facebook retargeting pixel